DEBT’LL GET’EM LP (Silver Vinyl)


Full length 12″ LP on silver vinyl!

First run of 300 pressings.

Comes with a digital mp3 download of the album

Debt’ll Get’em (Pigcow Records 2013)
Produced by The Defibulators & Brian Bender


1. Holy Roller
2. Everybody’s Got a Banjo
3. Pay For That Money
4. Working Class
5. Rumble Strip
6. Real Slow
7. Get Yer Papers
8. Cackalacky
9. Hee-Haw in Heavan
10. Let Me See That Ponytail Run

Product Description



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEBT’LL GET’EM LP (Silver Vinyl)”